Creating a MLM Engine with Unhwa Binary System

The MLM site engine with the Unhwa binary system is web development from scratch. We have implemented a complete site management system (CMS), which is also integrated with CRM. After […]

Development of an online subscription service SnapHost Online Registration Service

Customer online subscription service through cross-domain forms. Online SnapHost Online Registration Service: How It Works The owner of the site places on its site a special script, which simultaneously unfolds […]

Development of online consultation service Narod Edin Online

The development of an online consultation service is part of a large project Narod Edin. Development of online consultation service: project features Service is essentially a stock exchange, where there […]

Development of BTL service for promo-actions Btl-Online.ru

The development of an internet portal for conducting Btl-Online.ru promotional campaigns was made for the implementation of a multi-user service with the following roles: Buyer Administrator Organizer operator staff Development […]

Developing an e-shop for cornices IMK

IMK Corners e-commerce application development – the main goal of the project is to expand the standard store functionality services for processing orders taking into account the specifics of goods. […]

Multidomain site Transnational Activities

Development of multidomain site Transnational Activities. Together with Go Web Direct Ltd (Canada, Vancouver). Technology:  ASP.NET WebForms 4.0, Sql Server 2008, jQuery, jQuery UI, Ajax. Our participation: site engine development on […]

A platform for creating SnapHost Virtual Store Online Stores

The SnapHost Virtual Store Online Streaming Platform is a service to build online stores without programming. The platform for creating online stores: how it works You register on the SnapHost […]

Creating a Landing Designer LPBuilder

Engine Engineer Landing page LPBuilder contains: catalog of free templates, catalog of additional paid templates. How does the LPBuilder Lander Page Engine work? The administrator opens the personal cabinet to […]

Разработка информационного портала «Народ Един»

Разработка сайта социальной сети «Народ Един» сделана на базе системы управления сайтом Ruden CMS с применением технологии мультидоменности. Разработка сайта социальной сети «Народ Един»: из чего состоит Социальная сеть «Народ […]

Создание движка для MLM с бинарной системой «Unhwa»

Движок сайта MLM с бинарной системой «Unhwa» — это веб-разработка с нуля. Мы реализовали полноценную систему управления сайтом (CMS), которая, кроме того, интегрирована с CRM. После окончания основных работ сайт […]

Разработка онлайн-сервиса подписки SnapHost Online Registration Service

Сервис онлайн-подписки клиентов через формы с использованием кроссдоменнности. Как работает сервис? Владелец сайта размещает на своем сайте специальный скрипт, который одновременно разворачивается в: — форму регистрации, — входа на сайт — […]

Разработка онлайн-сервиса консультаций Narod Edin Online

Разработка онлайн-сервиса консультаций — часть большого проекта Народ Един. Разработка онлайн-сервиса консультаций: особенности проекта Сервис по сути представляет из себя биржу, где встречаются: профессиональные специалисты и тренеры, и пользователи, желающие […]

Разработка BTL сервиса для промо-акций Btl-Online.ru

Разработка интернет-портала для проведения промо-акций Btl-Online.ru была сделана для реализации многопользовательского сервиса с такими ролями, как: покупатель, администратор, организатор, оператор, персонал. Разработка интернет-портала промо-акций: основные функции пользователей Для организатора акции доступны […]

Разработка интернет-магазина карнизов IMK

Разработка приложения интернет-магазина карнизов IMK — основная цель проекта — расширить стандартный функционал магазина сервисами для обработки заказов с учетом специфики товаров. Разработка приложения интернет-магазина карнизов IMK: особенности проекта IMK.in.ua […]

Мультидоменный сайт Transnational Activities

Разработка мультидоменного сайта Transnational Activities. Совместно с Go Web Direct Ltd (Канада, Ванкувер). Технологии:  ASP.NET WebForms 4.0, Sql Server 2008, jQuery, jQuery UI, Ajax. Наше участие: разработка движка сайта на мультидоменах, […]

Платформа для создания интернет-магазинов

Платформа для создания интернет-магазинов SnapHost Virtual Store представляет собой сервис для построения онлайн-магазинов без программирования. Платформа для создания интернет-магазинов: как работает Вы регистрируетесь на сайте SnapHost Virtual Store. Настраиваете свой магазин. Получаете […]